Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with the details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web links. To submit your event, please click on the add item button on the What's On page and complete the details

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Christmas Tree Festival

Sat, 30 Nov 2019 11:00

Christmas Tree Festival, Holy Trinity Church 20th November -1st December 2019 11am -5pm

Venue:
Holy Trinity Church
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Community

Craft Fair

Sat, 30 Nov 2019 11:00

Craft Fair, Meldreth Village Hall 11am -4pm

Venue:
Meldreth Village Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Community

Mother Goose Pantomime

Fri, 06 Dec 2019 20:00

Mother Goose Pantomome Friday 6th -Sunday 8th December 2019. Tickets from Melbourn Hub, Box Office 07513 457845 or online www.melbournamdram.co.uk

Venue:
Meldreth Village Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Community

General Election

Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:00

General Election Thursday 12th December 2019 7am-10pm. Green Room, Meldreth Village Hall

Venue:
Meldreth Village Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Community

Meldreth Manor School Festive Bazaar

Fri, 13 Dec 2019 02:00

Festive Bazaar, Meldreth Manor School 13th December 2019 2pm -3.30pm

Venue:
Meldreth Manor School
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Community

Carol Singing

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:15

Carol Singing Monday 16th December 2019 6.15pm for 6.30pm

Venue:
British Queen
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Community

Carol Service

Sun, 22 Dec 2019 04:00

Carol Service, Holy Trinity Church 4pm Sunday 22nd December 2019

Venue:
Holy Trinity Church
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Community