Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Documents

tagged "Community"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 43

M11 Junctions 8-10 Bridge Repairs

M11 Junctions 8-10 bridge repairs 16th September -13th December 2021

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Tags: Community

Whaddon Road traffic plan

Traffic plan for Whaddon Road September 2021

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report July 2021

County Councillor Report July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report June 2021

County Councillor Report June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Community

Meldreth Walking Market 27th June 2021

Meldreth Walking Market 27th June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report April 2021

County Councillor Report April 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Community

Public Notice -HRH Prince Philip

Public Notice re death of HRH Prince Philip

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

SCDC Covid 19 Update March 2021

SCDC Covid-19 update March 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

Whitecroft Road TTRO App 3

Whitecroft Road TTRO

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report February 2021

County Councillor Report February 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report March 2021

County Councillor Report March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

White Croft Road Closure -Further information

Whitecroft Road Closure Further information

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

Whitecroft Road Closure Alternative Route April 2021

Whitecroft Road Closure Alternative Route April 2021

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Community

Whitecroft Road TTRO April 2020

Whitecroft Road TTRO April 2020

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Community

MP Survey on Housebuilding

MP Survey on House Building February 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Melbourn Youth Art Project 2021

Melbourn Youth Art Project12-18years

Starting Monday 22nd February on zoom

4pm -5pm

or

5pm- 6pm

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report January 2021

County Councillor Report January 2021

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

SCDC Covid 19 Update 7 January 2021

SCDC Covid 19 Update 7 January 2021

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Community

SCDC Covid 19 Update 26th December 2020

SCDC Covid 19 Update 26th December 2020

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

SCDC Covid 19 Update December 2020

SCDC Covid 19 Update December 2020

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

County Councillor Report December 2020

County Councillor Report Decemiber 2020

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report November 2020

County Councillor Report November 2020

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Ash Tree Die Back Guide

South Cambridgeshire District Council Ash Dieback Disease - A guide for tree owners

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report October 2020

County Councillor Report October 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Chestnut Lane road closure Map

Chestnut Lane road closure map November 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Community

Chestnut Lane road closure Order

Chestnut Lane road closure order November 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Community

Audit Public Notice 2019-2020

Audit Public Notice 2020

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

North East Cambridge Area Action Plan consultation

North East Cambridge Area Action Plan Consultation July -October 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Beat the Heat

Beat the Heat -How to Stay Cool

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Community

CCC Test and Trace

Cambridgeshire County Council Test and Trace -June 2020

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Community
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2