Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Documents

tagged "Community"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 59

Notice of Annual Village Meeting

Notice of Annual Village Meeting

Fri, 13 May 2022

Meldreth to Melbourn Underpass Survey

Meldreth to Melbourn Underpass Survey

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report March 2022

County Councillor Report March 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Community

Election Support from Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Association of Local Councils

CAPALC (Cambrdgeshire & Peterborough Association of Local Councils) will be hosting 2 prospective councillor sessions via zoom.

All prospective councillors are from Cambridgeshire and Peterborough are welcome to attend.

Saturday 5th March 2022 -09:30 -12:00

Wednesday 16th March 2022 -18:30 -21:00

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

County Councillor Report January 2022

County Councillor Report January 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Tags: Community

Talking Together in Cambridgeshire

We would like to invite you to join one of our Talking Together in Cambridgeshire online Consultation and Celebration Events which will be held on 25th and 26th January. These events are open to all from across our Talking Together communities to attend. We will take a look at what we have achieved together so far and celebrate the funded project work that community groups from across our reach areas have been involved with. We will also be giving an update on the plans for our Festival of Stories. If you'd like to join us, please do let us know which of the events you might be able to attend Nearer the time we will email an agenda out to you.

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Tags: Community

Cancellation of Meeting 6th January 2022

Cancellation of Meeting 6th January 2022

Thu, 30 Dec 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report December 2021

County Councillor Report December 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Community

GREEN BINS SUSPENSION FROM 13TH DECEMBER 2021

Green Bin suspension from 13th December 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Community

Covid Community Update December 2021

Covid Community Update December 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Community

Chrismas Holiday Scheme and Foodbank

Christmas Holiday Scheme and Foodbank 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Tags: Community

Parish Councillor Vacancy -Co-option notice

Vacancy for Parish Councillor

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Community

First Proposals Public Consultation

First Proposals First Consultation

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Community

LDP Consultation November-December 21

LDP Consultation November -December 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report October 2021

County Councillor Report October 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Community

M11 Junctions 8-10 Bridge Repairs

M11 Junctions 8-10 bridge repairs 16th September -13th December 2021

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Tags: Community

Whaddon Road traffic plan

Traffic plan for Whaddon Road September 2021

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report July 2021

County Councillor Report July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report June 2021

County Councillor Report June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Community

Meldreth Walking Market 27th June 2021

Meldreth Walking Market 27th June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report April 2021

County Councillor Report April 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Community

Public Notice -HRH Prince Philip

Public Notice re death of HRH Prince Philip

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

SCDC Covid 19 Update March 2021

SCDC Covid-19 update March 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

Whitecroft Road TTRO App 3

Whitecroft Road TTRO

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report February 2021

County Councillor Report February 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

County Councillor Report March 2021

County Councillor Report March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

White Croft Road Closure -Further information

Whitecroft Road Closure Further information

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

Whitecroft Road Closure Alternative Route April 2021

Whitecroft Road Closure Alternative Route April 2021

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Community

Whitecroft Road TTRO April 2020

Whitecroft Road TTRO April 2020

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Community
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2