Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 839

CCTV Policy

CCTV Policy reviewed July 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Anti Harrassment and Bullying Policy

Anti Harrassment and Bullying Policy Reviewed 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

County Councillor Report October 2020

County Councillor Report October 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 1st October 2020

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 1st October 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 1st October 2020

Planning Agenda 1st October 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

County Councillor Report September 2020

County Councillor Report September 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Parish Council Minutes 3rd September 2020

Parish Council Minutes 3rd September 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Chestnut Lane road closure Map

Chestnut Lane road closure map November 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Community

Chestnut Lane road closure Order

Chestnut Lane road closure order November 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Community

Planning minutes 3rd September2020

Planning Minutes 3rd September 2002

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda(2) Parish Council Meeting 3rd September 2020

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 3rd September 2020

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 3rd Seprember 2020

Planning Meeting agenda 3rd September 2020

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 3rd September 2020

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 3rd September 2020

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning minutes 18th June 2020

Planning minutes 18th June 2020

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Audit Public Notice 2019-2020

Audit Public Notice 2020

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

North East Cambridge Area Action Plan consultation

North East Cambridge Area Action Plan Consultation July -October 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 6th August 2020

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 6th August 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning minutes 2nd July 2020

Planning minutes 2nd July 2020

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2nd July 2020

Parish Council Minutes 2nd July 2020

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes4th June 2020

Parish Council minutes 4th June 2020

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Audit Public Notice 2020

Exercise of public rights 2019-20

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Financial Annual Return 2019-20

Financial Annual Return 2019-20

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Planning Meeting 2nd July 2020

Agenda for Planning meeting 2nd July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Beat the Heat

Beat the Heat -How to Stay Cool

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Community

CCC Test and Trace

Cambridgeshire County Council Test and Trace -June 2020

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Community

Parish Council Meeting 2nd July 2020

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 2nd July 2020

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 18th June 2020

Planning Agenda 18th June 2020

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Minutes 4th June 2020

Minutes of Planning meeting 4th June 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 4th June 2020

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 4th June 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 4th June 2020

Parish Council Planning Meeting Agenda 4th June 2020

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas