Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 839

MAYD Annual report 2021

MAYD Annual Report 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Chairman's Annual Report 2021

Chairman's Annual Report 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Planning minutes 1st July 2021

Planning minutes 1st July 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Electors Rights Notice 2020amended

Electors Rights Notice 2020

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Parish Council Minutes 1st July 2021

Parish Council minutes 1st July 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Agenda 5th August 2021

Planning Agenda 5th August 2021

Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Minutes 15th July 2021

Planning Minutes 15th July 2021

Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Agenda 15th July 2021

Planning agenda 15th July 2021

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

County Councillor Report July 2021

County Councillor Report July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

Parish Council Minutes 3rd June 2021

Parish Council Minutes 3rd June 2012

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Agenda 1st July 2021

Planning Agenda 1st July 2021

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 1st July 2021

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 1st July 2021

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

County Councillor Report June 2021

County Councillor Report June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Community

Meldreth Walking Market 27th June 2021

Meldreth Walking Market 27th June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Community

Planning Minutes 17th June 2021

Planning Minutes 17th June 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Electors Rights Notice 2020

Electors Rights 2020

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Planning Minutes 6th May 2021

Planning minutes 6th May 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Planning Minutes 3rd June 2021

Planning minutes 3rd June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Planning Minutes 15th April 2021

Planning minutes 15th April 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Planning Minutes 18th March 2021

P,anning Minutes 18th March 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Planning Minutes 4th March 2021

Planinng Minutes 4th March 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Planning Minutes 18th February 2021

Planning Minutes 18th February 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Unaudted Annual Return 2020-21

Unaudited Annual Return 2020-21

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Electors Rights Notice 2021

Electors Rights Notice 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Planning Agenda 17th June 2021

Planning Agenda 17th June 2021

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Planning Agenda 3rd June 2021

Planning Meeting Agenda 3rd June 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 3rd June 2021

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 3rd June 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council AGM minutes 6th May 2021

AGM Minutes 6th May 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Agenda(a) 20th May 2021

Agenda for Planning meeting 20th May 2021

Mon, 17 May 2021

Planning Agenda 20th May 2021

Agenda for Planning meeting 20th May 2021

Fri, 14 May 2021