Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 667

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 5th March 2020

Parish Council meeting 5th March 2020

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council meeting 6th February 2020

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning 2020 02 06

Planning Agenda 6th February 2020

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Minutes 23rd January 2020

Planning Minutes 23rd January 2020

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Planning, 2020 12 19

Minutes of Planning meeting 19th December 2019

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning 2020 01 23

Meldreth Planning Meeting 23rd January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Minutes 9th January 2020

Parish Council Minutes 9th January 2020

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 9th January 2020

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 9th January 2020

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Planning Meeting

Planning Meeting Agenda

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning 2019 12 19a

Planning agenda

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 12 19

Planning agenda

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 12 05

Planning minutes

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Parish Council Minutes 5th December 2020

Parosj Council minutes 5th December 2020

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Planning, 2019 11 21

Planning minutes

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 07

Council minutes

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning 2019 12 05

Planning agenda

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 12 05

Agenda for the meeting

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning 2019 11 21a

Planning agenda

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 11 07

Planning Meeting minutes

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Planning

Cambridge and Peterborough Bus Review Survey

Cambridge and Peterborough Bus Review Survey

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Agenda, Planning 2019 11 07

Planning Agenda

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 11 07

Agenda for main meeting

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2019 10 17

Planning minutes

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Tags: Planning

Extra ordinary Parish Council 17 10 2019

Extra ordinary Parish Council minutes 17th October 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

extra ordinary agenda, council, 2019 10 17

Extra Ordinary agenda

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning 2019 10 17

Planning agenda

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Minutes, Planning, 2019 10 03

Planning minutes

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Audit Conclusion 2018/19

Notice of conclusion for Audit 2018/19

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 05

Minutes

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2019 10 03

Agenda

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas