Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 852

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 7th July 2022

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 7th July 2022

Fri, 01 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Planning Meeting 7th July 2022

Agenda for Planning Meeting 7th July 2022

Fri, 01 Jul 2022

Planning Minutes 9th June 2022

Planning Minutes 9th June 2022

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Electors Rights Notice 2022

Electors Rights Notice 2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Unaudited Annual Return 2021-22

Unaudited Annual Return 2021-22

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 9th June 2022

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 9th June 2022

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Planning Meeting 9th June 2022

Agenda for Planning Meeting 9th June 2022

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council AGM Minutes 12th May 2022

Parish Council AGM Minutes 12th May 2022

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 20th January 2022

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 20th January 2022

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2nd December 2021

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 2nd December 2021

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 7th October 2021

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 7th October 2021

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2nd September 2021

Minutes of Parish Council meeting 2nd September 2021

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 3rd March 2022

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 3rd March 2022

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Annual Village Meeting

Notice of Annual Village Meeting

Fri, 13 May 2022

Meldreth to Melbourn Underpass Survey

Meldreth to Melbourn Underpass Survey

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Community

Parish Council Minutes 7th April 20222

Parish Council Minutes 7th April 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda for Parish Council AGM 12th May 2022

Agenda for Parish Council AGM 12th May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Planning Minutes 17th February 2022

Planning Minutes 17th February 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Agenda for Planning Meeting 7th April 2022

Agenda for Planning Meeting 7th April 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 7th April 2022

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 7th April 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

County Councillor Report March 2022

County Councillor Report March 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Tags: Community

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 3rd March 2022

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 3rd March 2022

Fri, 25 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Minutes 3rd February 2022

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 3rd February 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda for Planning Meeting 17th February 2022

Agenda for Planning meeting 17th February 2022

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Planning Minutes 3rd February 2022

Planning Minutes 3rd February 2022

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Election Support from Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Association of Local Councils

CAPALC (Cambrdgeshire & Peterborough Association of Local Councils) will be hosting 2 prospective councillor sessions via zoom.

All prospective councillors are from Cambridgeshire and Peterborough are welcome to attend.

Saturday 5th March 2022 -09:30 -12:00

Wednesday 16th March 2022 -18:30 -21:00

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Planning Minutes 5th August 2021

Planning Minutes 5th August 2021

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Planning Minutes 2nd December 2021

Planning Minutes 2nd December 2021

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Planning Agenda 3rd February 2022

Planning Agenda 3rd February 2022

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

County Councillor Report January 2022

County Councillor Report January 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Tags: Community