Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Your Parish Councillors

Meldreth Parish Council covers the parish of Meldreth. A Full Council will have 9 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Each Councillors register of interests can be seen on each Councillor page below.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Cambridgeshire District Council


Cllr Jose Hales

Cambridgeshire County Council

Cllr Susan van de Ven

Member of Parliament

South Cambridgeshire Constituency

Anthony Browne MP
House of Commons

Telephone (Westminster) 0207 219 8089

Telephone (Constituency) 01223 603677


EU Parliament Site
UK Statistics